Young Wicked reveals “The Return Of The Prodigal Son” Track List

Early this morning we got a sneak peek at the track list for Young Wicked‘s upcoming LP: The Return Of The Prodigal Son!

His debut LP on Majik Ninja Entertainment looks like it’ll contain 14 tracks, but doesn’t show who all is featured on it yet.  Check it out:

  1. Intro
  2. Burnin Smoke
  3. I Ain’t The One
  4. Keep It Pushin’
  5. Goin’ Thru Somethin’
  6. Believe
  7. Stronger In The Finish
  8. Blaow
  9. PTOMP
  10. Maniac
  11. Fuck It
  12. Too Long In The Dark
  13. Still I Rise
  14. Carry On

Here’s the actual screen shot he posted:

With that last track “Carry On” being nearly 8 minutes long, do you think it could be a big MNE collab track?  Maybe a track with a hidden track at the end?  Maybe he just has a lot to say on the subject?  We’ll find out in about 6 weeks!

Return Of The Prodigal Son is set to drop on May 19th!