Twiztid Releases Details About “Psychomania” EP

Majik Ninja Entertainment has announced the first release in a new series that is being called MNE’s Welcome To The Underground Collection.

The first release will be a new Twiztid EP entitled, Psychomania!  This six track album will be available on Twiztid‘s upcoming “Psychomania” tour.

The Psychomania EP features:

  • Three new songs
  • a Twiztid only version of Psychomania
  • an extended version of Psychomania featuring the entire MNE family
  • a 17 minute mix from Fitz The Cat called, The FTC Krylonn Danger Mix

Here is what Twiztid posted on their Facebook page:

THIS JUST IN: Twiztid just turned in their new 6 track Psychomania EP that will be available for purchase on the upcoming Psychomania Tour. This is the first of many releases in a series being called MNE’S WELCOME TO THE UNDERGROUND COLLECTION. This particular EP features 3 brand new WICKED songs from The Demented Duo. Just wait until you hear “Here Come The Killaz”, “Heads On A Shelf”, and “My Underground”, you’ll know exactly what we’re talking about!

In addition to the 3 brand new songs you’ll find the rare original version of the song Psychomania, featuring TWIZTID only. In this version Madrox and Monoxide’s verses are completely different than the one featured on The Continuous Evilution of Life’s ?’s.

While we’re on that topic, you’ve probably noticed we’re missing a few Majik Ninjas on there. This is because we turned the album into manufacturing months before announcing Gorilla Voltage and AMB. Well FEAR NOT, on this EP you’ll find the completed version of Psychomania featuring the ENTIRE MNE FAMILY!!!

The final track is called The FTC Krylonn Danger Mix, which is a 17 minute mix from underground legend FRITZ THE CAT!!! Featuring 2 unheard rarities from the TWIZTID vault!!! This is some new school meets old school flavor that you MUST HEAR!!!

Head to a Psychomania show near you to pick up a copy of this bad boy!

VIP Packages available at
Ticket links are available at