The Winners Of The 2016 Strange Music MVP Awards Revealed

The fans of Strange Music have voted and the winners of the album of the year, song of the year and MVP are in!

Tech N9ne‘s “The Storm” was voted album of the year, while his track “Erbody But Me” was voted song of the year.

Rittz was voted the MVP. Here is what Rittz had to say about being voted MVP:

I am so grateful and so proud to announce that because of YOUR votes I’m THE STRANGE MUSIC MVP FOR 2016!!! Thanks to EVERYONE who took time out to vote for me. A big shout out to all my label mates @strangemusicinc Steel sharpens steel and I’m surrounded by a roster of talented artists. I wanna thank @therealtechn9ne @strangemusicceo and all the Staff at Strange as well! To all y’all that voted… HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!