Tech N9ne Announces

Tech N9ne Announces Release For “Strange Reign” Album

Tech N9ne Announces Release Date For “Strange Reign” Collab Album

Tech N9ne has revealed the release date for the next Strange Music collaboration album. Strange Reign is set to be released on Friday, October 13th.

On this same day, Tech N9ne will be joined by a plethora of Strange Music artists for a massive concert at the Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO.

The artists that are set to perform at this show are as followed:

  • Tech N9ne
  • Krizz Kaliko
  • Murs
  • Stevie Stone
  • Ces Cru
  • JL
  • Above Waves
  • Darrein Safron
  • Mackenzie Nicole

After being questioned on Instagram, Tech N9ne addressed why Rittz and ¡Mayday! are not scheduled for this event. They have concerts already scheduled for this day.