So, this is some dope news. Tech N9ne recently posted up a picture to his Twitter page of everything available in the Strictly Strange VIP package available on the Strictly Strange Tour 17.
Check it out. You pay $175 for your pass and you get over $400 worth of Strange Music merch!

Here’s what’s available in the package:

  • Strictly Strange VIP T-Shirt (XL-Only)
  • Tech N9ne – Black IX Bling Pendant
  • Tech N9ne – Black Soccer Scarf
  • Tech N9ne – Cards 8″x10″ Canvas Print
  • Tech N9ne – Red or Black License Plate Frame ( randomly packed no choice )
  • Tech N9ne – Silver IX Car Emblem
  • Strange Music – Black IP Ring
  • Strange Music – Black Metal Coffee Mug
  • Strange Music – Black Metal Tumbler
  • Strange Music – Black Socks
  • Strange Music – Red Notebook
  • Strange Music – Silver and Black Round Ring
  • Strange Music – Video Collection Volume 11 DVD
  • Strange Music – Video Collection Volume 12 DVD
  • Strange Music – Water Bottle

Also, don’t forget with this VIP package you also get the opportunity to show up early for a one hour meet-and-greet with Tech N9ne!

Find out more info at or by CLICKING HERE.

Just minutes ago via Tech N9ne’s Facebook, he announced a brand new tour for 2017 called the Strictly Strange 17 Tour!  This promises to be a good one as it features the return of Brotha Lynch Hung!  Here’s the tour lineup:

  • Tech N9ne
  • Brotha Lynch Hung
  • Krizz Kaliko
  • Stevie Stone
  • Ces Cru

The tour boasts 68 Shows in 74 Days!  So chances are that it’s hitting a city near you!

Dates, tickets, VIP packages, and more will be coming very soon to!

Now this only leaves one question left unanswered: Is Brotha Lynch back with Strange Music??

The homie Tech N9ne took to his Instagram account today to reveal the track list for Ces Cru‘s new album: Catastrophic Event Specialists!  The album will contain 20 tracks, and Tech promises that it’ll be a banger!

It looks like it’ll have features from RittzTech N9neMursKrizz Kaliko, and more!  Check out the track list below:

  1. Calamity (Act I)
  2. Combustible
  3. Highlander
  4. Rubble (ft. Rittz)
  5. Tidal Wavy
  6. Average Joe
  7. Entropy (Act II)
  8. The Process (Guillotine)
  9. Purge
  10. Gridlock
  11. Slave
  12. Rock Out (ft. Tech N9ne)
  13. Metal and Flesh (ft. Murs)
  14. Scourge (Act III)
  15. Deja Vu
  16. Hero (ft. Mackenzie Nicole)
  17. Hangout (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  18. Ghetto Celebrity (ft. JL, Joey Cool, & Info Gates)
  19. Same Same
  20. Famished [Remix] (ft. PERSEPH1, Kutty Slitz, Trizz, & JL)

You can also see the original IG post from Tech below:

Make sure to pre-order the album from!