The Wicked Clowns are taking to the airwaves with the all-new Psychopathic TV, debuting tonight at 8pm, on Facebook Live ( and!

Insane Clown Posse’s Facebook made the following post regarding the grand debut:

ATTENTION: THIS IS NOT A TEST. This is the emergency bitchslapping system, lettin’ the Juggalo Family know to tune into the grand debut of Psychopathic TV
with ICP! It’s the Juggalo Show: GATHERING EDITION! Get ready for The Unveiling on ICP’s Facebook Live and at at 8pm EST. T-minus 1 hour BIYOTCH!!!!!

psychopathic tv

It’s the emergency bitchslapping system!

Tune in as the Wicked Clowns discuss this year’s Gathering of the Juggalos in HD in their all-new studio setup.

Major news was being revealed in tonight’s episode of Ashtrays and Action Figures. During the last segment, the list of albums and vinyls set to be released in 2017 was announced.

This list includes the long awaited album from Triple Threat, the MNE debut album from the Axe Murder Boyz and many more.  Check out the list below.

  • Twiztid – The Continuous Evilution Of Life’s ?’s – January
  • Gorilla Voltage – February
  • Boondox – The Murder – March
  • The R.O.C. – Digital Voodoo – April
  • 7 in vinyl Record Store Release Day
  • Lex The Hex Master – Beyond Redemption -TBA
  • Young Wicked  – “The Return of the Prodigal Son” – TBA
  • Axe Murder Boyz – TBA
  • Twiztid – AbominationZ  Vinyl Picture Disc – TBA
  • G-Mo Skee – Charlie and The Filth Factory -TBA
  • MNE Collaboration Album
  • Zodiac MPrint – Full Length – TBA
  • Triple Threat (Twiztid and Blaze) Full Length Album -TBA

Just minutes ago, a post was put up on the Majik Ninja Entertainment Facebook concerning their invites to the Juggalo March in September.

They have declined as a label, and as of now, none of their artists will be there.  I’m personally surprised by this move, but I’m sure that everybody has their reasons.

Here’s a link to the post so you can see it for yourself:

Feel free to leave your thoughts below.

Ces Cru is set to release their next album “Catastrophic Event Specialists!” The album is scheduled to be released on February 10th.

Catastrophic Event Specialists features Tech N9ne, Rittz, Murs, Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole, JL and more.

You can pre-order “Catastrophic Event Specialists” on the Strange Music Store for $18.98.

With your pre-order you will receive the following:

  • a limited edition CATASTROPHIC EVENT SPECIALISTS t-shirt (XL only),
  • a Strange Music sticker
  • a bonus mp3 download track.

Check out the press release and cover art below:

Kansas City duo, Ces Cru, is poised to unleash their latest Strange Music album, CATASTROPHIC EVENT SPECIALISTS, on February 10th!

Ubiquitous and Godemis are taking intricate lyrical shots at the current state of everything. Here’s your chance to preorder your copy of Ces Cru’s CATASTROPHIC EVENT SPECIALISTS – this socially charged album features Tech N9ne, Rittz, MURS, Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole, JL and more, as well as tracks like “Hero” and “The Process (Guillotine)”.

Preorder your copy now at – you’ll get a signed copy of CATASTROPHIC EVENT SPECIALISTS, a limited edition CATASTROPHIC EVENT SPECIALISTS t-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music sticker and a bonus mp3 download track.

Click here to preorder your copy today! Don’t miss your chance – head over to and preorder your copy of Ces Cru’s newest album, CATASTROPHIC EVENT SPECIALISTS!