The R.O.C.’s Digital Voodoo Now Available For Pre-Order; Tracklist Revealed

The R.O.C.‘s long awaited album, Digital Voodoo is now available for pre-order on Twiztid Shop.

The album is available in 4 bundle packages ranging in price from $8.99 – $35. Digital Voodoo is scheduled to be released April 14th.

Here is links to pre-order the 4 bundles:

Press release and tracklist:

The R.O.C. delivers his long awaited and highly anticipated full length solo album “Digital Voodoo” on Majik Ninja Entertainment!!! His first full length solo release in over a decade is something that will surly on serve as a benchmark for what everyone can expect from him in the future as he unleashes his brand of wicked raps known only as “Digital Voodoo”.
Artist: The R.O.C.
Album: Digital Voodoo
Release Date: 4/14/17
Track List:
1. Digital Voodoo
2. Let Me Out ft. G-Mo Skee
3. Tear It Up ft. Blaze & Boondox
4. The Chalmer
5. Dr. No ft. Jason Cortez
6. Hecklers ft. Kuniva of D12 & Trick Trick
7. Clouds Black Out The Sun
8. Still Running ft. Sam Kay
9. Disgusted ft. Twiztid
10. Sleeper Cell ft. R.A. Da Rugged Man, Whitney Peyton & Redd
11. What Is Hell? ft. Sham & Mastermind
12. When They Hear It ft. Kung Fu Vampire & Prozac
13. Zombies At The Apocalypse ft. Jared of He’d P.E.
14. Revels In The Dark ft. Lex The Hex Master & Sam Kay