Underground Propaganda Squad – UPStival 2017 Cypher

The Underground Propaganda Squad has released a cypher. The almost 9 minute UPStival cypher is jam packed with a plethora of dope artists! You can download the track for free by CLICKING HERE.

From Listentolokey.com

Featuring (in order of appearance) :

Sleep Lyrical, Lo Key, Durte, Hard Target, Madd Maxxx, H8trid, Majik Duce, A.X.E., S.O.N., Stevie Miles, Mr. 8 Legz, Whipstick, Zero, Jenocia X, Bio Killaz, McNastee, Mr. Morbid, Badluck

Intro by Shane Herb