MNE Reveals Albums Set to Be Released in 2017 including Triple Threat and AMB

Major news was being revealed in tonight’s episode of Ashtrays and Action Figures. During the last segment, the list of albums and vinyls set to be released in 2017 was announced.

This list includes the long awaited album from Triple Threat, the MNE debut album from the Axe Murder Boyz and many more.  Check out the list below.

  • Twiztid – The Continuous Evilution Of Life’s ?’s – January
  • Gorilla Voltage – February
  • Boondox – The Murder – March
  • The R.O.C. – Digital Voodoo – April
  • 7 in vinyl Record Store Release Day
  • Lex The Hex Master – Beyond Redemption -TBA
  • Young Wicked  – “The Return of the Prodigal Son” – TBA
  • Axe Murder Boyz – TBA
  • Twiztid – AbominationZ  Vinyl Picture Disc – TBA
  • G-Mo Skee – Charlie and The Filth Factory -TBA
  • MNE Collaboration Album
  • Zodiac MPrint – Full Length – TBA
  • Triple Threat (Twiztid and Blaze) Full Length Album -TBA