Lex The Hex Master’s “Mr. Ugly: Part 2” Now Available on TwiztidShop / Psychomania Tour

The homie Lex The Hex Master is one of the most prolific emcees in the underground! He has yet ANOTHER release ready for your listening pleasure called Mr Ugly Part 2.  It was originally slated for a May 15th release date, but TwiztidShop received them early and are making it available right now for only $10.00!

If you have a Psychomania Tour date hitting a city near you, you can also pick a copy up on the tour!  Check the track listing below:

  1. Introh
  2. Thousand Degrees
  3. Survival Of The Fittest
  4. Wrong ft. Insane Poetry
  5. Going Off Pt. 1
  6. Cry For Me
  7. Check
  8. Going Off Pt. 2
  9. Flyers Ft. Black Mask Armada
  10. Night

Pick up your copy at the following link: http://www.twiztid-shop.com/Lex-The-Hex-Master-Mr-Ugly-Part-2_p_1569.html