Ces Cru’s “Catastrophic Event Specialists” Track List revealed by Tech N9ne

The homie Tech N9ne took to his Instagram account today to reveal the track list for Ces Cru‘s new album: Catastrophic Event Specialists!  The album will contain 20 tracks, and Tech promises that it’ll be a banger!

It looks like it’ll have features from RittzTech N9neMursKrizz Kaliko, and more!  Check out the track list below:

  1. Calamity (Act I)
  2. Combustible
  3. Highlander
  4. Rubble (ft. Rittz)
  5. Tidal Wavy
  6. Average Joe
  7. Entropy (Act II)
  8. The Process (Guillotine)
  9. Purge
  10. Gridlock
  11. Slave
  12. Rock Out (ft. Tech N9ne)
  13. Metal and Flesh (ft. Murs)
  14. Scourge (Act III)
  15. Deja Vu
  16. Hero (ft. Mackenzie Nicole)
  17. Hangout (ft. Krizz Kaliko)
  18. Ghetto Celebrity (ft. JL, Joey Cool, & Info Gates)
  19. Same Same
  20. Famished [Remix] (ft. PERSEPH1, Kutty Slitz, Trizz, & JL)

You can also see the original IG post from Tech below:

Make sure to pre-order the album from StrangeMusicInc.net!