UnderRated working on a EP with Liquid Assassin

Here’s a little unexpected news for your Sunday night.

UnderRated, formerly of Potluck has taking to Facebook to announce that he is working on a EP with Liquid Assassin.

How dope does that sound? This is currently all the information that has been released about this upcoming EP.

Check out his Facebook post below.

Bout to record this verse for the Cardell Toombs & Josh UnderRated Leiderman EP!!! Wish me luck !!!! Yeeeeeee it’s on!!!!!!

In other UnderRated news, he is currently hard at work on his solo album, Stay tuned for that within the next few months.

Ashtrays and Action Figures Returns on 8/16 with Huge MNE News; Interview W/ Moonshine Bandits

This Wednesday, August 16th, Ashtrays and Action Figures is set to return from a short hiatus.

This episode will feature HUGE Majik Ninja Entertainment news and an interview with the Moonshine Bandits.

You can listen to Ashtrays and Action Figures on Twiztid’s Facebook. Here is what MNE had to say:

In case you missed the memo… Twiztid returns THIS week with a brand new episode of Ashtrays and Action Figures! They have an interview lined up with Moonshine Bandits and an ABSOLUTELY HUGE Majik Ninja announcement will be taking place! Don’t miss it!

Ashtrays and Action Figures

Mirror Mirror Products Available THIS WEEKEND ONLY!

The Attack Of The Ninjas show is coming up in just over 2 weeks in Salt Lake City, Utah!  For those of you who weren’t around 15 years ago, or whose shirts have seen better days, TwiztidShop.com has you covered with 3 New Mirror Mirror T-shirts!

These feature some classic pictures of Jamie Madrox and Monoxide with the iconic Twiztid Mirror/Mirror fonts on the back.

So whether you want to sport them at the show, or just want to represent a Juggalo classic album, you can get them for $25.00 each at this link: http://www.twiztid-shop.com/Twiztid-T-Shirts_c_37.html

The wait is finally over!  CLAAS’ debut release on Lyrikal Snuff Productions is out NOW in both digital and hard copy forms!

I’ve had the privilege of listening to this album for more than a minute now, and trust me, this is an underground release that you do NOT want to sleep on!  If you don’t have a system in your ride, you are gonna want to get one to listen to this album full of BANGERS properly!

First, check the track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Last Of A Dying Breed
  3. Bad Boy (ft. Demi Demaree)
  4. Shut Shit Down
  5. Everybody Dies (ft. Donnie Menace & KFV)
  6. Monster (ft. Ed Money 2.0)
  7. FU (ft. Potluck)
  8. Beg
  9. Sick (ft. SickGang)
  10. Deadman
  11. Firestarter (ft. Wrekonize)
  12. Bad
  13. Close To The Edge (ft. Snypa Da Prophet & Big Slack)
  14. F.U.N. (ft. Lex The Hex Master and SicnoizeDnice)
  15. Murder (ft. Tapewerm)
  16. The Punisher
  17. Death March
  18. Fuckin With Snuff (ft. Smallz One, Damien QUinn, Razor, Hex Rated, Insane Poetry, SCUM)

You can get the album for yourself at the following links:

It’ll also be hitting iTunes soon!

If you’ve already got a copy of it, let us know what you think below!