Triple Threat Album Now Available For Pre-order; Tracklist Revealed

The long awaited debut full length album from Triple Threat (Twiztid and Blaze) is now available for pre-order digitally and on Twiztid Shop. The self titled album is set to be released on September 1, 2017.

For all of the people wanting to order the digital version, CLICK HERE.

There are 5 different pre-order bundles you can choose from on Twiztid Shop.  Here are the links to the bundles.

Check out the photos of each bundle.

Press Release and Tracklist:

The long awaited Triple Treat album is less than 2 months away from its release and what we have already heard has not disappointed. This album has been a long time coming and is set to be one of the most highly anticipated albums of 2017!! Sure to be an instant underground classic Triple Threat is one you will not want to miss.
Artist: Triple Threat
Album: Triple Threat
Release Date: September 1, 2017
Track List
1. The Introduction
2. Fuck Them
3. Im Not Dying
4. R.I.P.
5. Aspirations Of A Thug
6. T.D.W.F.W.U.
7. Throw It Up
8. Hell Yes Im Down
9. Im Low Down
10. Fa Life
11. Imma Shoot
12. In The Face
13. Dont Let Up
14. Aint Shit To Me

The homie Young Wicked has been out out on the media circuit promoting his new album The Return Of The Prodigal Son! His latest interview is for Episode #63 of the Fresh Is the Word Podcast!

He speaks on a bunch of different topics including how he got his start in music, his love for wrestling as a kid, the new album, being a part of Majik Ninja Entertainment, and lots more!  Here’s the description of this 2 hour episode:

Denver-based rap artist Young Wicked is this week’s guest on Fresh is the Word. Young Wicked got his start as one-half of the Axe Murder Boyz on Psychopathic Records, but he has since left the label and has linked up with Twiztid’s Majik Ninja Entertainment. Young Wicked has a new album out The Return of the Prodigal Son out now, so we talk about the new album and being a part of the MNE family along with his childhood and how he got into music. Afterward, Vstylez joins the podcast for the discussion segment to talk about what’s going on in the worlds of music, pro wrestling, and MMA.

Topics include:
– The beginning of the Mayweather/McGregor World Tour
– Gegard Mousasi signing with Bellator
– Justin Gaethje’s victorious UFC debut
– Robert Whittaker win over Yoel Romero for the UFC Middleweight Interim Title
– Alistair Overeem vs Fabrício Werdum at UFC 213
– AJ Styles wins the WWE U.S. Title at MSG
– Brock Lesnar vs Roman Reigns vs Samoa Joe segment on RAW
– The Hardyz “Broken” gimmick may be coming soon
– Kurt Angles’ secret that Corey Graves knows

Listen to the entire podcast here:


Monoxide joined us on the Twiztid Facebook just a few minutes ago and made an announcement that is sure to get ninjas talking.

About 20 minutes into the Brunch N Bake, he stated that MNE has signed a new band.  About a minute later, he said:

We actually signed 2 bands…2 people…2 groups.  Both of them are gonna make you be like ‘Holy Shit!’ ‘What The Fuck?!’

He said that one of the groups will be on Ashtrays & Action Figures next Wednesday, July 19th where they’ll be announced as a new artist on the roster!

Check out the full Brunch N Bake from this afternoon below.

It’s been announced that the very anticipated full length LP release from Twiztid and Blaze collectively known as Triple Threat will be available for pre-order both at and digitally on July 21st. The album will be dropping with 14 tracks.

Some other news I wasn’t aware of is that the release will ONLY be available digitally and through so you Amazon Prime ninjas hoping to grab that shit brand new… no go, homies.

The album is dropping on September 1st.