We got a flyer promoting an upcoming tour featuring Scum and Liquid Assassin called The 4/5 Tour. This tour will feature Liquid Assassin performing the entire 4/5/1994 album originally done with Geno Cultshit! It will also feature Scum performing a set comprised completely of songs from the Dinner’s Served album in celebration of the album’s 10th anniversary (released 4/5/2007).

The flyer states that this is going to be a limited run so definitely hit this up if you get the chance.

For booking inquiries, hit up 4.5.tour.2017@gmail.com.

Check out the flyer:

Damien Quinn of Lyrikal Snuff Productionz released a mixtape on Friday, January 13th.

The mixtape is entitled, “Eyez Without A Face: The Mixxtape vol. 1” and is available for FREE download. You can download it by CLICKING HERE.

Eyez Without A Face: The Mixxtape vol. 1 features S.A.W. Da Ghozt, Tell P., Scum, Claas, Bukshot, Dieabolik The Monster, Dope Fiend, Statik G, New Jerzey Devil, Razakel, and New Jerzey Devil.

Check out the tracklist and stream the mixtape via Soundcloud below.

Lyrikal Snuff Productionz presents…The Internet Version of Damien Quinn’s ”Eyez Without A Face” The Mixxtape (vol. 1)!! This Mixxtape was mixed and mastered by Syniister of Urban Myth Records!!
Track Listing:
01. Pingere Nigrum aka Paint It Black
02. HeadTrip
03. Focus ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt
04. I Hear Death ft. Tell P.
05. Rots Away (Fuck A Rapper) ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt and Tell P.
06. A Day In My Life
07. Hockey Mask Rap ft. Scum, Claas and Bukshot
08. Red Dots ft. Dieabolik The Monster, Dope Fiend and Statik G
09. Don’t Forget The Rules ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt and New Jerzey Devil
10. Walter Ellis ft. Razakel
11. Suicide Letter
12. Outro